I am hunted by your words for hours

I am hunted by your words years later

I am hunted by your eloquent ignorant letter

So naive to seek refuge in such harbors.

***

I dreamt one warm night we switched places

it was your dear soul fighting this demon

And I took his words in angry paces

To release your inner peace in circling damnation.

***

Martyr resembles much like a personal name

For such long songs with an endless claim

I am seeking forgiveness for you and I

That one day this fades like a passerby.

***

In sweet caress some days I really wonder

If you’re not possessed from the mere thunder

It feels unreal for the lips that kiss me

Be the same ones slicing me so feverishly.

Leave a Reply

