Like a breeze
Like the drizzle
Like a grey weather
Like the grass
Like the sun
Like these words
Like an argument
Like a fossil
Like a soft feather
Like naked feet
Like a wait
Like a silence
Like a bird
Like a loss
Like a martyr
Like a puppy
Like a song
Like many songs
Like a fathom
Like a ghost
Like a dream
Like a utopia
Like a sinner
Like a halo
Like a philosophy
Like a letter
Like a passion
Like a demand
Like a window
Like a spot
Like the sands
Like a boomerang
Like a reminder
Like a hate
Like a feeling
Like a scent
I fade
I feel
I breathe
I cry
I cry
I cry.
I am happy
Like a scent
Like a karma
Like a feeling
I fade
I feel
I breathe.
Like a train
I can’t stop ….
Like a reality
It’s cruel
To feel so deeply
To never forget
To hang on
To choose
To die
To live
To love
To fade
And fade again
And wake up …..

Leave a Reply

