Just a thought

I’m a strong believer of Grey areas. I think nothing is ever Black or White. Even when presented with a situation as a Whole if not Careful you can miss all the Small pieces, the things you would never think matter. Next time you feel tempted to deduct a conclusion based on what you think you see, Ask yourself these questions: “Do I have all the pieces? And If I were to reject both premises, could I still deduct another conclusion?” And that goes for myself who is still learning about the power of observation. I think the greatest outcomes/ insights are usually from the Grey area, the one we tend to ignore or label as insignificant.

From my lightbulb to yours.

endless-possibilities

Leave a Reply

